Previous | Next

I've Got My Mind Set On You

November 28, 2002 / 10:08 a.m.

Right now I am in supreme violated mode. Just look at my imood over there. See? Violated. What I really wanted was "invaded" but they do not have invaded as an emotion. And it's funny, because I can never usually change my imood on this computer without it having some sort of seizure, but it actually let me last night. It probably knew I'd throw the damn computer out the window if it didn't change.

Ha ha, Sten, you know who Laura suggested I should get to be my surrogate boyfriend? Well, I mean after Co2? Ma ha, Dean!! She's like, "Yeah, he'd do that for you!" and I was like, "You think I want to act all affectionate around Dean?" and she's like, "You wouldn't have toact affectionate, just pretend that he's your boyfriend." Ma ha ha, this whole surrogate boyfriend things is quite amusing, just not the situation that spawned it.

I think I'm going to go home tonight, get the fuck away from school early. And then after that, the only time I have to bee on campus out of my room is for like 20 minutes on Monday. Yay! I mean really, I shouldn't feel the need to hide from the Psychopath, but I do. And it's okay, I'm a bit of a hermit anyway.

I'm going to put a positive spin on this whole stalker thing. Since he feels the need to go to the computer lab with his fucking laptop (the point of which is so that you do not have to go to the computer lab to work), I can no longer go there for some creative design downtime. As such, this gives me incentive to save my money and get a new computer. Really. I think I could do it (she says now, having bought only one christmas present). Well, we'll see I guess.

Alright, that's it for now I guess. Have a lovely weekend everybody. And Happy Thanksgiving to all my American counterparts.

The song of the day is "I've Got My Mind Set On You" by George Harrison, I stalker song if I ever heard one (kidding, I really like this song).

Previous | Next

hosted by DiaryLand.com